Volleyball Home Leicestershire

This is the place to showcase the teams and groups in the county... If you would like to add your groups details contact us

Whether you are an official club or un-official group that get together once in a while.

PVC Volleyball club

PVC Leicester is a local league volleyball club with teams in the Men's, Women's and Mixed leagues of the Leicester Volleyball Association local league. We play volleyball socially (we try not to get too upset if we don't win), and mix socially outside of matches and training.

http://www.teamfindr.com/search/club.jsf?cid=322

Newsletter Signup

Get the latest volleyball news in the East Midlands

AGM meeting 2013
Mon Aug 19 @18:30
Notts Grand Prix
Sat Oct 19 @13:30
Notts Grand Prix
Sat Nov 23 @13:30
Notts Grand Prix
Sat Dec 07 @13:30
Junior Inter-regionals
Sat May 03 @08:00
Junior Inter-regionals
Sun May 04 @08:00
Junior Inter-regionals
Mon May 05 @08:00
Volleyball for all - Wollaton Park in Nottingham
Sun May 25 @11:00
Gloucester Volleyball festival
Sat Jun 07 @08:00
Gloucester Volleyball festival
Sun Jun 08 @08:00